Twister

Twister

for illustration purposes only

We spoke to Walls/Magnum on 30th July 2019 and can confirm that none of the Walls Ice Creams are halal. They contain mono- and diglycerides of fatty acids derived from animal. Walls are moving towards vegetarian friendly ice cream but it is a slow journey.

Walls advised customers to enjoy Ben and Jerrys as all are suitable for Vegetarians. Please be aware of the Ice Creams that contain alcohol.

Haram

– Twister Pineapple
– Twister Blackcurrant
– Twister Mini Pineapple
– Twister Mini Blackcurrant

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.