Mini Milk

Mini Milk

We spoke to Walls/Magnum on 30th July 2019 and can confirm that none of the Mini MIlk Ice Creams are halal. They contain mono- and diglycerides of fatty acids derived from animal. Walls are moving towards vegetarian friendly ice cream but it is a slow journey.

Walls advised customers to enjoy Ben and Jerrys as all are suitable for Vegetarians. Please be aware of the Ice Creams that contain alcohol.

Haram

– Mini Milk Chocolate
– Mini Milk Strawberry
– Mini Milk Vanilla

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

One thought on “Mini Milk

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.