Wall’s Soft Scoop

Wall’s Soft Scoop

We spoke to Walls/Magnum on 30th July 2019 and can confirm that none of the Walls Ice Creams are halal. They contain mono- and diglycerides of fatty acids derived from animal. Walls are moving towards vegetarian friendly ice cream but it is a slow journey.

Walls advised customers to enjoy Ben and Jerrys as all are suitable for Vegetarians. Please be aware of the Ice Creams that contain alcohol.

Haram

– Walls Cream of Cornish Vanilla
– Wall’s Vanilla Light
– Wall’s Vanilla Soft Scoop
– Wall’s Soft Scoop Raspberry Ripple
– Wall’s Soft Scoop Neapolitan
– Wall’s Soft Scoop Mint Choc Chip

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

One thought on “Wall’s Soft Scoop

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.