We spoke to Walls/Magnum on 30th July 2019 and can confirm that all Breyers Delights products are suitable for vegetarians.

Te following are halal:

Suitable for Muslims

– Feast Chocolate
– Feast Mint
– Feast Bar
– Feast Chocolate
– Feast Sandwich

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

One thought on “Feast

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.