Breyers Delights Ice Cream

Breyers Delights Ice Cream

We spoke to Walls/Magnum on 22 May 2021 and can confirm that all Breyers Delights products are suitable for vegetarians.

Every effort has been made to assess each Breyers Delights product individually. The following products are Halal. Breyers Delights have many promotional ice creams, like Snickers, Reeves, Skittles, etc, so we cannot guarantee every product is listed:

Halal
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Mint Chip
  • Sweet Berry Choc Chip
  • Salted Caramel Cake
  • Cinnamon Oat Cluster
  • Coffee Cupcake
  • Chocolate and Hazelnut Vegan
  • Half the fat, natural Vanilla Bean
  • High protein Ice Cream bar Vanilla

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.