This brand has been listed as a Boycott Brand by the Witness. You can read more information here: Walker’s | Israel Boycott Guide | by The Witness
This page relates to Wotsits, a Walkers brand. Last updated March 2021.
We’ve provided a list of Halal Products with mention of those that contain ethanol (alcohol). Please note the ethanol amount and usage is considered halal. You can read more on this here: Fiqh of Ethanol. You can also find a Vegan list provided by Walkers.
Some also contain bacon, but this is flavourings only. You can read more on the stance on bacon products here: Bacon flavourings.
If you do not find your product listed, either it is a new product or it is not Halal. Please send us a message or WhatsApp message us on 07874876492 to confirm.
The following products are halal:
Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.