Monster Munch

Monster Munch

for illustration purposes only

This brand has been listed as a Boycott Brand by the Witness. You can read more information here: Walker’s | Israel Boycott Guide | by The Witness

This page relates to Monster Munch, a Walkers product, Last updated April 2024. Every effort has been made to assess each Monster Munch product individually.

We’ve provided a list of Halal Products with mention of those that contain ethanol (alcohol). Please note the ethanol amount and usage is considered halal. You can read more on this here: Fiqh of Ethanol. You can also find a Vegan list provided by Walkers.

If you do not find your product listed, either it is a new product or it is not Halal. Please send us a message or WhatsApp message us on 07933265414 to confirm.

The following products are halal:

Suitable for Vegetarians with no Ethanol used in production
  • Monster Munch Flamin Hot Flavour
  • Monster Munch Giants Pickled Onion Flavour
  • Monster Munch Giants Roast Beef Flavour
  • Monster Munch Pickled Onion Flavour
  • Monster Munch Roast Beef Flavour

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.