for illustration purposes only

This page relates to Twix, a Mars brand. Last updated Mar 2024. Every effort has been made to assess each Twix product.

Some products contains vanilla extract, however Mars confirm the Vanilla does not contain any alcohol.

The following are halal and also suitable for Vegetarians:

  • Twix Milk Chocolate Fingers
  • Twix Dark Chocolate Fingers
  • Twix White Chocolate Fingers
  • Twix® Milk Chocolate- Bites
  • Twix® Caramel Cookie Bars – Singles, Minis, Fun Size, 4 To Go, Bites
  • Twix® Dark Chocolate Cookie Bar- Singles
  • Twix® White Chocolate Cookie Bar- Singles, Fun Size
  • Twix® Cookie Dough
  • Twix® Salted Caramel
  • Twix® Cookies and Cream

Twix® Ice Cream Bars

  • Twix® Ice Cream Bars
  • Twix® Ice Cream Bars – Minis

Twix® Peanut Butter

  • Twix® Peanut Butter – 4 To Go
  • Twix® Peanut Butter Pouch

Twix Soft Centre Biscuits

Twix Top

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

10 thoughts on “Twix

  1. Salaam just checking to see if the vanilla extract doesn’t contain any alcohol in in the cookie bars?

    Thank you.

    1. Mars confirm that no alcohol is used in any of the products inc in production of vanilla extract.

  2. Salam, I checked the ingredients on a packet of two milk chocolate fingers yesterday and it included whey (milk). Is this halal?

    Jazak Allah khayr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.