for illustration purposes only

This page relates to Revels, a Mars product, Last updated March 2024. Every effort has been made to assess each Mars product individually.

Some products contain vanilla extract; however, Mars confirm the Vanilla does not contain any alcohol.

The following are halal and also suitable for Vegetarians:

  • Revels

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

One thought on “Revels

  1. Hi I was wondering if you could confirm if the Mars products are free from alcohol based flavourings even if the vanilla extract is free from alcohol?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.