Mars Bar

Mars Bar

for illustration purposes only

This page relates to Mars, a Mars product, Last updated March 2024. Every effort has been made to assess each Mars product individually.

Some products contain vanilla extract; however, Mars confirm the Vanilla does not contain any alcohol.

The following are halal and also suitable for Vegetarians:

Halal

Mars Bar

  • Mars Bar 4, 7, 9 Pack
  • Mars Bar Snack Size 4, 10
  • Mars Fun Size
  • Mars Choc Brownie
  • Mars Choc Brownie Snack Size

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

3 thoughts on “Mars Bar

  1. Assalamualaikum.
    I recently reached out to MARS and they confirmed that their products may contain alcohol. It isn’t added as an ingredient, but the final products may contain it as flavourings.
    Please change your information ASAP.
    I can forward the email response to you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.