Swedish Glace

Swedish Glace

This page relates to Swedish Glace Ice Cream, Last updated May 2024. Swedish Glace is Ice Cream that is Dairy-Free,  Gluten-Free and Lactose-Free. It is also Vegan-friendly ice cream. Every effort has been made to assess each Swedish Glace product individually.

The following are halal and also suitable for Vegetarians:


Ice Cream

  • Delightful Raspberry
  • Heavenly Chocolate
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Almond with a Cocoa twist
  • Swedish Glace Soft Toffee & Caramel Cone

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

3 thoughts on “Swedish Glace

  1. Assalamu Alaikum WW,
    I’d like to enquire as to whether Swedish Glace non dairy frozen vanilla dessert is halal. Your website does appear to have a page on it, however the product description of this dessert is rather confusing, and does mention alcohol (you can see for yourself here: https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://www.tesco.com/groceries/en-GB/products/295228677&ved=2ahUKEwiYharJxIXtAhW2RBUIHQ5gDZYQFjAAegQIARAB&usg=AOvVaw1g3ckiJqJtmlx9NzUbvhK0 ).
    I have tried to research this for myself, but to no avail. Information and opinions from scholars regarding this are scarce on the internet, if there are any at all. I hope that you can assist me with this matter. Jazakumullahu khair.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.