Smint

Smint

This page relates to Smint, Last updated March 2020. Every effort has been made to assess each Smint product individually.

The ingredient in question is, the colouring in some of the Smint’s is Carminic Acid, which is classified as haram. As well as Gelatine.

Suitable for consumption

Smint

TINS

  • Smint XXL Peppermint
  • Smint XXL Spearmint#
  • Smint 2 Hours Clean Breath

Dispenser

  • Smint Mint
  • Smint Spearmint
Haram

TINS

  • Smint XXL Strawberry

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.