Nutella

Nutella

for illustration purposes only

You can find the Nutella varieties that are suitable for Vegetarians below. The products were last reviewed in June 2020.

The following are halal:

Halal
  • Nutella
  • Nutella & Go
  • Nutella be ready

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.