Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

for illustration purposes only

You can find the Ferrero varieties that are suitable for Vegetarians below. The products were last reviewed in Mar 2021.

The following are halal:

  • Ferrero Rocher
  • Raffaello
  • Ferrero Collection
  • Ferrero Rondnoir
  • Raffaello by Ferrero
  • Ferrero Eggs – Cocoa
  • Ferrero Eggs – Hazelnut
  • Ferrero Golden Gallery
  • Ferrero Tenderly Biancoretti (White)
  • Ferrero Tenderly Torroncino
  • Ferrero Manderly
  • Ferrero Cappuccino
  • Ferrero Tenderly dark

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

One thought on “Ferrero Rocher

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.