This page relates to Milky Way Bar, a Mars brand. Last updated Mar 2021.
Please see below for a list of products suitable for Muslims. Every effort has been made to assess Milky Way Bar. Please be aware the product contains vanilla extract, however Mars confirm this does not contain any alcohol.
The following products are Halal:
Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.