Skittles

Skittles

This page relates to Skittles, a Mars brand.

Please see below for a list of products suitable for Muslims. Every effort has been made to assess Skittles. Please be aware, Skittles are known to change ingredients often. Always check the pack for the Suitable for Vegetarians on the back of the packet.

The following products are Halal:

The following are Halal

Skittles

  • Skittles Original
  • Skittles Wild Berry
  • Skittles Tropical
  • Skittles Sour
  • Skittles Orchards
  • Skittles Brightside
  • Skittles Flavor Mash-Ups
  • Skittles Sweet Heat
  • Skittles Sweets & Sours
  • Skittles Summer Splash
  • Skittles Love Mix
  • Skittles Holiday Mix
  • Skittles Trick Plays

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.