for illustration purposes only

This page relates to Maltesers, a Mars brand.

Please see below for a list of products suitable for Muslims. Every effort has been made to assess Maltesers. Please be aware the product contains vanilla extract, you can read on Vanilla extract here: Is Vanilla Extract Halal?

The following products are Halal:

The following are Halal


  • Maltesers® Single
  • Maltesers® Giftbox
  • Maltesers® 14.5oz Bucket, Box Pack
  • Maltesers® Teasers

Maltesers Hot Chocolate

  • Maltesers Malty Hot Chocolate
  • Maltesers Malty Hot Chocolate
  • Maltesers White Hot Chocolate

Maltesers Choc Spread with Malty Crunchy Pieces

Maltesers Traybake

Maltesers Cookie

Maltesers Merryteaser Reindeer

The following is haram

Maltesers Pavlova

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

One thought on “Maltesers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.