Bounty

Bounty

for illustration purposes only

This page relates to Bounty, a Mars brand. Last updated Mar 2022. Every effort has been made to assess each Bounty product.

Some products contains vanilla extract, however Mars confirm the Vanilla does not contain any alcohol.

The following products are Halal:

Halal
  • Bounty Original
  • Bounty Dark
  • Bounty Ice Cream Bars
  • Bounty Cookies

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.