Maltesers

Maltesers

for illustration purposes only

This page relates to Maltesers, a Mars brand. Last updated Mar 2024. Every effort has been made to assess each Maltesers product.

Some products contains vanilla extract, however Mars confirm the Vanilla does not contain any alcohol.

The following are halal and also suitable for Vegetarians:

Halal

Maltesers

  • Maltesers® Single
  • Maltesers® Giftbox
  • Maltesers® 14.5oz Bucket, Box Pack
  • Maltesers® Teasers
  • Maltesers® Chocolate Mini Bunnies
  • Maltesers® Dark
  • Maltesers® Truffles

Maltesers Hot Chocolate

  • Maltesers Malty Hot Chocolate
  • Maltesers Malty Hot Chocolate
  • Maltesers White Hot Chocolate

Maltesers Choc Spread with Malty Crunchy Pieces

Maltesers Traybake

Maltesers Cookie

Maltesers Merryteaser Reindeer

Mini Bunnies


The following is haram
  • Maltesers Pavlova

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

11 thoughts on “Maltesers

  1. Are the Maltesers Chocolate Box and Funsize Maltesers halal too? They contains the same ingredients as the Maltesers Singles but are not listed above.

  2. Are the malteasers chocolate bar with balls rolled into a bar chocolate halal? It isn’t listed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.