This page relates to Kingsmill Bread, Last updated Dec 2019. Every effort has been made to assess each Kingsmill product individually.
Kingsmill say: We can assure you that every single element that goes into making our products is suitable for vegetarians. They are made only with vegetable fats and any emulsifiers used (E471, E472e) are only sourced from vegetable oils. Many of our products are also suitable for vegans but please check the back of the individual product packs.
Suitable for Muslims
Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.