This page relates to Jacksons Bread, Last updated Dec 2019. Every effort has been made to assess each Jacksons product individually.
We can confirm no alcohol has been added to bread and any e920 ingredient is suitable for vegetarians.
Suitable for Muslims
Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.