Wrigley’s Chewing Gum

Wrigley’s Chewing Gum

for illustration purposes only

This page relates to Juicy Fruit Gum, a Wrigley’s and Mars brand.

Please see below for a list of products suitable for Muslims. Every effort has been made to assess Juicy Fruit Gum.

The following products are Halal:

The following are Halal
  • Doublemint
  • Doublemint Perfectly Sweet
  • Spearmint

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

One thought on “Wrigley’s Chewing Gum

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.