Tracker

Tracker

This page relates to Tracker Bar, a Mars brand. Last updated Mar 2021.

Please see below for a list of products suitable for Muslims. Every effort has been made to assess Tracker Bar. Please be aware the product contains vanilla extract, however Mars confirm this does not contain any alcohol.

The following products are Halal:

Halal

Tracker

  • Tracker Choc Chip Bar
  • Tracker Crunchy Peanut
  • Tracker White Choc Chip

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.