Mars Branded Ice Cream

Mars Branded Ice Cream

This page relates to Mars Branded Ice Cream, Last updated May 2024. Every effort has been made to assess each Mars Branded Ice Cream product individually.

Some products contains vanilla extract, however Mars confirm the Vanilla does not contain any alcohol.

The following are halal and also suitable for Vegetarians:

Halal

Mars Ice Cream

  • Bounty
  • Galaxy Almond
  • Galaxy Caramel Swirls
  • Galaxy Vanilla Ice
  • Malteasers
  • Mars
  • Mars Double
  • Snickers
  • Twix
Haram
  • M & M Vanilla Cone

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

2 thoughts on “Mars Branded Ice Cream

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.