for illustration purposes only

This page relates to Quavers, a Walkers brand.

Please see below for a list of products suitable for Vegetarians with no Ethanol. Last updated July 2020.

Product Information for Vegetarians and with no Ethanol used in production
  • Quavers Cheese Flavour

Please regard any crisps not mentioned in the above list as Not suitable for Muslim consumption. Otherwise continue to monitor the back of the pack for any changes.

“This list is published using the best possible Information that is available at the time of compilation. Whilst we take every care we cannot accept liability for any errors that may inadvertently occur.”


Therefore we will email Walkers in 6 months for an update.

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

6 thoughts on “Quavers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.