This brand has been listed as a Boycott Brand by the Witness. You can read more information here: Mondelez | Israel Boycott Guide | by The Witness
This page relates to Oreo Ice Cream, Last updated May 2021.
Every effort has been made to assess each Oreo Ice Cream product individually. The following are halal:
Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.