for illustration purposes only

This brand has been listed as a Boycott Brand by the Witness. You can read more information here: Coca-Cola | Israel Boycott Guide | by The Witness

This page relates to Oasis, a Coca Cola company Last updated March 2022. Every effort has been made to assess each Oasis product individually.

The following are Halal:

  • Oasis Summer Fruits
  • Oasis Citrus Punch
  • Oasis Blackcurrant Apple
  • Oasis Mango Medley
  • Oasis Sour Apple Cherry
  • Oasis Sour Kiwi Apple
  • Oasis Summer Fruits Zero
  • Oasis Aquashock Spicy Raspberry
  • Oasis Aquashock Chilled Cherry

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

3 thoughts on “Oasis

  1. The oasis citrus punch is not halal it’s not suitable for vegetarians nor vegans . It’s contains a source of phenylalanine which can be derived from animal or vegetables.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.