Nestle Gluten-Free Cereal

Nestle Gluten-Free Cereal

Gluten Free Blog: Nestlé Gluten-Free Chocolate Corn Flakes

This brand has been listed as a Boycott Brand by the Witness. You can read more information here: Nestle | Israel Boycott Guide | by The Witness

This page relates to Nestle Gluten-Free Cereal, Last updated June 2020.

Nestle confirm various ingredients are used around the world and there is an increasing number of importers of foreign nestle products in the UK. So they cannot guarantee your product is 100% suitable, you will need to check the pack to make sure it is a UK product.

Nestle produces a Suitable for Vegetarian list, so some information is based on the list they provide. All products on this list are free from meat, fish and their derivatives.

Every effort has been made to assess each Nestle Gluten-Free Cereal product individually. The following are halal:

  • Nestlé Gofree Honey Flakes
  • Nestlé Gofree Rice Pops
  • Nestlé Gofree Corn Flakes

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

One thought on “Nestle Gluten-Free Cereal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.