Munchies

Munchies

Munchies Tube 52G - Tesco Groceries

This page relates to Munchies, Last updated June 2020.

Nestle confirm various ingredients are used around the world and there is an increasing number of importers of foreign nestle products in the UK. So they cannot guarantee your product is 100% suitable, you will need to check the pack to make sure it is a UK product.

Nestle produces a Suitable for Vegetarian list, so some information is based on the list they provide. All products on this list are free from meat, fish and their derivatives.

Every effort has been made to assess each Munchies product individually. The following are halal:

Halal
  • Original
  • Chocolate fudge brownie
  • Mint/After 8

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.