This page relates to Minstrels, a Mars brand. Last updated Mar 2022. Every effort has been made to assess each Minstrels product.

Some products contains vanilla extract, however Mars confirm the Vanilla does not contain any alcohol.

The following products are Halal:

  • Minstrels

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.