This page relates to Fruit-tella, Last updated March 2022. Every effort has been made to assess each Fruit-tella product individually.

The ingredient in question is, the colouring in some of the Tic-Tac’s is Carminic Acid, which is classified as haram, as well as Gelatine.

Some imported Fruit-tella may be suitable for vegetarians, please check the pack.

The following are Halal:

  • Gelatine Free Sour Snakes
  • Gelatine Free Koalas


  • Strawberry Stick
  • Summer Fruits Stick
  • Blackcurrant Stick
  • English Fruits Stick
  • Strawberry 5 Pack
  • Favourites 5 Pack

Fun To Share

  • 30% Less Sugar Strawberry
  • 30% Less Sugar Summer Fruits
  • Juicy Chews
  • Duostix
  • Zoomania
  • Favourites Juicy Strawberry
  • Summer Fruits

A Little Bit Better

  • Sugar Free Fruit Gums
  • Sugar Free Fruit Foams
  • 30% Less Sugar Strawberry
  • 30% Less Sugar Summer Fruits
  • 30% Less Sugar Gummies
  • 30% Less Sugar Strawberry 99 Calorie
  • 30% Less Sugar Summer Fruits 99 Calorie
  • Sugar Free Fruit Drops Citrus Mix
  • Sugar Free Fruit Drops Red Berry Mix

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

3 thoughts on “Fruit-tella

    1. Yes unless the product contains alcohol. Vegan means no animal derived ingredients have been used in the product.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.