Fox’s Biscuits

Fox’s Biscuits

This page relates to Fox’s, Last updated Feb 2022. Every effort has been made to assess each Fox’s product individually.

The following are Halal:


Crunch Creams

  • Golden
  • Double Choc
  • Ginger
  • Choc Orange

Jam ‘n’ Cream

Crinkle Crunch

  • Butter
  • Ginger


  • Milk Chocolate
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Raspberry and cream


Party Rings

Chunkie Cookies

  • Milk Chocolate
  • Extremely Chocolate
  • Triple Chocolate
  • White Chocolate
  • Half coated

Cookie Minis


  • Chocolate
  • Caramel

Classic Biscuit Bar

Triple Biscuit Bars


  • Chocolatey Milk Chocolate
  • Chocolatey Milk Chocolate Fudge
  • Chocolatey White Chocolate
  • Chocolatey Chocolate Orange
  • Chocolatey Salted Caramel Rounds
  • Chocolatey Minis
  • Chocolatey Selection
  • Viennese Dipped Fingers
  • Viennese Butter Swirls
  • Viennese Double Swirls Orange

Selection Boxes

  • Fabulously Box
  • Favourites Box
  • Family Time
  • Santa’s Biscuit Collection
  • Chocolatey Biscuit Selection
  • Fabulous Viennese Biscuit Selection Seasonal
  • Snowman

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

7 thoughts on “Fox’s Biscuits

  1. hı .I m hamıde .I would lıke to ask you some questıon .If you use natural flovorıng ın your pruduct , how to solve them wıth alchool or water. It ıs ımportant for my dıet that musnt ınclude
    any alchool .
    thank you

  2. Hi.. I just would like to know the whey powder used in fox’s digestive milk chocolate biscuits is from cow’s milk or other animals.. Thanks..

  3. Hello! I am doing halal assessment on Fox’s Jam ‘N’ Cream Biscuits for my assignment. I have done all of the assessment especially on the ingredients.

    My only concern is that, there were no clarification regarding the flavouring used i.e its uses and its content. According to my research, flavouring could be assumed as artificial and the flavouring for Cream part could be vanillin flavour which can come either from wood pulp waste or coal tar, cow manure, clove oil, pine bark or fermented bran. However, if any substance is sourced of najis matters, it will be considered as haram.

    So my question is, how did you ensure the flavouring were safe to be consumed? Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.