This brand has been listed as a Boycott Brand by the Witness. You can read more information here: Nestle | Israel Boycott Guide | by The Witness
This page relates to Breakaway Bars, Last updated June 2020.
Nestle produces a Suitable for Vegetarian list, so some information is based on the list they provide. All products on this list are free from meat, fish and their derivatives.
Every effort has been made to assess each Breakaway Bars product individually. The following are halal:
Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.