Bacon is not allowed for Muslims to eat in any form. This also includes wearing materials made from pig leather or eating bread which contains pig hair.
In some cases Bacon flavour is artificial i.e. no use of pork at all. The scholars say, although the product will be halal, it is disliked as it resembles something clear cut haram.