Wheat Crunchies

Wheat Crunchies

for illustration purposes only

This page relates to Wheat Crunchies, a KP product, Last updated April 2024. Every effort has been made to assess each Wheat Crunchies product individually.

However, it is disliked to eat Artificial flavoured Bacon, thus the Crispy Bacon flavour should be avoided. Seethe post Stance on Artificial Bacon Flavour.

The following are halal and also suitable for Vegetarians:

  • Cheddar & Onion Flavour
  • Crispy Bacon Flavour
  • Spicy Tomato

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.