Topic

Topic

This page relates to Topic Bar, a Mars brand. Last updated Mar 2021.

Please see below for a list of products suitable for Muslims. Every effort has been made to assess Topic Bar. Please be aware the product contains vanilla extract, however Mars confirm this does not contain any alcohol.

The following products are Halal:

Halal
  • Topic

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.