This brand has been listed as a Boycott Brand by the Witness. You can read more information here: Pepsi | Israel Boycott Guide | by The Witness

This page relates to Tango Drinks, Last updated March 2022. Every effort has been made to assess each Tango drink product individually.

Pepsi say: The Pepsi range are all non-alcoholic soft drinks. We do not add alcohol to our Pepsi drinks.

The following are Halal:

  • Tango orange
  • Apple
  • Cherry
  • Diet
  • Tropical
  • Strawberry watermelon

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

6 thoughts on “Tango

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.