This brand has been listed as a Boycott Brand by the Witness. You can read more information here: Pepsi | Israel Boycott Guide | by The Witness

This page relates to Pepsi Drinks, Last updated March 2022. Every effort has been made to assess each Pepsi drink product individually.

The following are Halal:

Pepsi say: The Pepsi range are all non-alcoholic soft drinks. We do not add alcohol to our Pepsi drinks.

  • Pepsi
  • Pepsi Max
  • Diet Pepsi
  • Diet Pepsi No caffeine
  • Pepsi max raspberry
  • Pepsi max cherry
  • Pepsi max ginger
  • Pepsi max Lime
  • Pepsi max No Caffeine

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.