This page relates to Crinkles, a Walkers brand.
Please see below for a list of products suitable for Vegetarians with no Ethanol. Last updated Oct 2019.
Suitable for Vegetarians with no Ethanol used in production
Please regard any crisps not mentioned in the above list as Not suitable for Muslim consumption. Otherwise continue to monitor the back of the pack for any changes.
“This list is published using the best possible Information that is available at the time of compilation. Whilst we take every care we cannot accept liability for any errors that may inadvertently occur.”Walkers
Therefore we will email Walkers in 6 months for an update.
Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.