Lindt

Lindt

This page relates to Lindt, Last updated March 2020. Every effort has been made to assess each Lindt product individually.

Lindt say: We are delighted to confirm that our chocolates sold in the UK and Ireland (including our Lindor and Excellence ranges) are suitable for vegetarians. The only ingredients of animal origin we use to manufacture some of our chocolates are milk, milk products, milk fat and cream, and sometimes eggs. Although, some of our other brands do contain shellac. Please always refer to the packaging for a definitive ingredient listing.

Halal
  • Lindt Lindor Milk
  • Lindor Assorted Bag
  • Lindor Assorted Milk & White Cornet
  • Lindor Silver Assorted Truffles
  • Lindor Milk Truffles
  • Lindor Assorted Truffles
  • Lindor Milk & White Truffles
  • Lindor Milk Orange Truffles
  • Lindor Strawberries & Cream Truffles
  • Lindor Coconut Truffles
  • Lindor White Truffles
  • Lindor 60% Truffles
  • Lindor Assorted Truffles
  • Lindt Gold Bunny Milk
  • Excellence Dark Caramel and Sea Salt
  • Lindt Excellence Milk 45% Cocoa
  • Lindor Milk Mint Mini Eggs Bag
  • Lindor Milk Orange Bar

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.