This page relates to Jacobs Crackers, Last updated Nov 2020. Every effort has been made to assess each Jacobs Crackers product individually.
Some products contain a trace amount of ethanol, but not as an added ingredient and none is present in the final product. Therefore they will continue to be halal.
Suitable for consumption
Contain trace amount of ethanol
Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.