This page relates to Hellmann’s Sauce, Last updated Dec 2020.

Ingredients such as white wine vinegar, spirit vinegar and cider vinegar are permissible.

I can advise the only products not suitable for vegetarians are our Hellmann’s Smokey BBQ Sauce, Chilli BBQ Sauce and our Burger Sauce. In regards to alcohol being present we would recommend checking the list of ingredients on each product for the most up-to-date, accurate information.

The BBQ sauces contain anchovies. These are halal for Muslims. Every effort has been made to assess each Hellmann’s Sauce product individually.


Hellmann’s Sauce

  • Hellmann’s Truffle Mayonnaise
  • Hellmann’s Organic Mayonnaise
  • Hellmann’s Mayonnaise blended with Avocado Oil
  • Hellmann’s Aioli Garlic Mayo
  • Hellmann’s Vegan Mayo
  • Hellmann’s Real Mayonnaise
  • Hellmann’s Real Squeezy Mayonnaise
  • Hellmann’s Light Mayonnaise
  • Hellmann’s Light Squeezy Mayonnaise
  • Hellmann’s Lighter than Light Mayonnaise
  • Hellmann’s Mayonnaise with Olive Oil
  • Hellmann’s Lighter than Light Squeezy Mayonnaise
  • Hellmann’s Squeezy Mayonnaise with Olive Oil
  • Hellmann’s Garlic Mayonnaise
  • Hellmann’s Chilli Mayonnaise
  • Hellmann’s American Style Yellow Mustard

Salad Dressings

  • Hellmann’s Thousand Island Salad Dressing 210ml
  • Hellmann’s Honey and Mustard Salad Dressing
  • Hellmann’s Fat Free Salad Dressing
  • Hellmann’s Coconut and Lime Salad Dressing
  • Hellmann’s Classic House Salad Dressing
  • Hellmann’s Caesar with Smoked Garlic Salad Dressing
  • Hellmann’s Fat Free Vinaigrette

Creamy Style Sauces

  • Hellmann’s Hot Dog Sauce 250ml
  • Hellmann’s Hot Dog Sauce
  • Hellmann’s Garlic Kebab Sauce
  • Hellmann’s Garlic Chilli Sauce
  • Hellmann’s Garlic and Herb Sauce
  • Hellmann’s Chunky Burger Sauce

Bbq Sauces

  • Hellmann’s Honey BBQ Sauce
  • Hellmann’s Smokey BBQ sauce

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.