This brand has been listed as a Boycott Brand by the Witness. You can read more information here: Coca-Cola | Israel Boycott Guide | by The Witness

This page relates to Fanta, a Coca Cola company Last updated March 2022. Every effort has been made to assess each Fanta product individually.

The following are Halal:

  • Fanta Orange
  • Fanta Lemon
  • Fanta Fruit Twist
  • Fanta Zero Orange
  • Fanta Fruit Twist Zero
  • Fanta Grape Zero
  • Fanta Pink Grapefruit Zero
  • Fanta Raspberry Zero
  • Fanta Pina Colada
  • Fanta Berry
  • Fanta Peach
  • Fanta Strawberry
  • Fanta Dragon Fruit

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

One thought on “Fanta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.