Dr Pepper

Dr Pepper

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is snapshotimagehandler_74502570.jpeg

This brand has been listed as a Boycott Brand by the Witness. You can read more information here: Coca-Cola | Israel Boycott Guide | by The Witness

This page relates to Dr Pepper, a Coca Cola company, Last updated March 2022. Every effort has been made to assess each Dr Pepper product individually.

The following are Halal:

  • Dr Pepper
  • Dr Pepper Zero
  • Cherry vanilla
  • Diet

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

5 thoughts on “Dr Pepper

    1. Salaam

      Considering the ingredient list and Suitable for Vegetarians marking, we can confirm the Gummies are halal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.