Curiously Cinnamon

Curiously Cinnamon

Neslte Curiously Cinnamon Cereal 565G: Grocery

This brand has been listed as a Boycott Brand by the Witness. You can read more information here: Nestle | Israel Boycott Guide | by The Witness

This page relates to Curiously Cinnamon, a Nestle product, Last updated March 2024. Every effort has been made to assess each Nestle’s product individually.

The following are halal and also suitable for Vegetarians:

  • Curiously Cinnamon Bites
  • Curiously Cinnamon
  • Curiously Cinnamon Cereal Bars

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.