Cheerios Cheerios, Cereal with Whole Grain Oats, Gluten Free, 20 oz

This page relates to Cheerios, Last updated June 2020.

Nestle confirm various ingredients are used around the world and there is an increasing number of importers of foreign nestle products in the UK. So they cannot guarantee your product is 100% suitable, you will need to check the pack to make sure it is a UK product.

Nestle produces a Suitable for Vegetarian list, so some information is based on the list they provide. All products on this list are free from meat, fish and their derivatives.

Every effort has been made to assess each Cheerios product individually. The following are halal:

  • Oat Cheerios
  • Multigrain Cheerios
  • Less Than 5% Sugar Oat Cheerios
  • Honey Cheerios
  • Cheerios Cinnamon Oat Crisp
  • Cheerios Oat Crisp
  • Honey Cheerios Breakfast Bars

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.