Nestlé Carnation Evaporated Milk, 410 g (Pack of 12): ...

This brand has been listed as a Boycott Brand by the Witness. You can read more information here: Nestle | Israel Boycott Guide | by The Witness

This page relates to Carnation, Last updated June 2020.

Nestle confirm various ingredients are used around the world and there is an increasing number of importers of foreign nestle products in the UK. So they cannot guarantee your product is 100% suitable, you will need to check the pack to make sure it is a UK product.

Nestle produces a Suitable for Vegetarian list, so some information is based on the list they provide. All products on this list are free from meat, fish and their derivatives.

Every effort has been made to assess each Carnation product individually. The following are halal:

  • Carnation® Condensed Milk
  • Carnation® Squeezy Condensed Milk
  • Carnation® Light Condensed Milk
  • Carnation® Caramel
  • Carnation Light Evaporated Milk
  • Carnation Extra Thick Cream
  • Carnation Evaporated Milk
  • Milk Pots
  • Carnation Chocolate

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

One thought on “Carnation

  1. Have someone who’s going above the call of duty for me and as I make a lot of caramel cheesecake I want to make him some. He is Muslim so I needed to check. This is a big help for me. I would not have even thought to check for versions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.