Cadbury Chocolate Bars

Cadbury Chocolate Bars

Every effort has been made to assess each product individually. The following products are suitable for vegetarians. Cadbury’s continuously are adding and removing their products from their shelves, if you want us to ask about a specific product. Leave a message below.

Last updated July 2020.


Choc Bars

  • Boost
  • Bournville
  • Chomp
  • Crunchie
  • Curly Wurly
  • Double Decker
  • Flake
  • Fry’s Chocolate Cream
  • Fry’s Peppermint Delight
  • Fry’s Turkish Delight
  • Fudge
  • Picnic
  • Snack Sandwich
  • Snack Shortcake
  • Starbar
  • Timeout Wafer
  • Twirl
  • Wispa
  • Wispa Gold
  • Cadbury Dairy Milk
  • Dairy Milk Big Taste Peanut Caramel – (Alcoholic Flavourings)
  • Dairy Milk Big Taste Toffee Wholenut –
  • Dairy Milk Caramel
  • Dairy Milk Freddo
  • Dairy Milk Freddo Caramel
  • Dairy Milk Fruit & Nut
  • Dairy Milk Jelly Popping Candy- (Alcoholic Flavourings)
  • Dairy Milk Mint Oreo bar
  • Dairy Milk Oreo
  • Dairy Milk Wholenut
  • Winter Wonderland edition

Choc Blocks

  • Bournville
  • Dairy Milk
  • Big Taste Oreo Crunch
  • Big Taste Peanut Caramel Crisp
  • Big Taste Toffee Wholenut
  • Big Taste Triple Choc
  • Caramel
  • Chopped Nut
  • Crunchie Bits
  • Daim
  • Fruit & Nut
  • Medley Biscuit And Fudge
  • Medley Hazelnut And Raspberry
  • Oreo
  • Oreo Mint Flavour
  • Oreo Peanut Butter Flavour
  • Tiffin
  • Wholenut
  • Marvellous Smashables
  • Jelly Popping Candy

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

11 thoughts on “Cadbury Chocolate Bars

  1. I emailed Cadbury asking which of their products contain Alcohol and they said said the snack sandwich biscuits also contain alcohol.

    1. Thank you, we will double-check this. I believe there is no added alcoholic ingredient.

        1. Salam as in they will have brand collaborations and limited time products. We have tried to cover their regular chocolates.

  2. Hi, I wanted to know if Oreos are halal because I search and they said it’s not halal certified but is not halal.
    Thanks you,

    1. Salam, they are not halal certified, however are halal. What they mean is a muslim body has not come in and certified every part of their manufacturing process.

  3. Salam, what do you mean by alcohol flavouring in Dairy Milk Big Taste Peanut Caramel – (Alcoholic Flavourings) and Dairy Milk Jelly Popping Candy- (Alcoholic Flavourings)? And how is it halal if there’s alcohol flavouring?

    Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.