Burgen Bread

Burgen Bread

This page relates to Burgen Bread, Last updated Feb 2022. Every effort has been made to assess each Burgen product individually.

Burgen confirms no alcohol has been added to bread and any e920 ingredient is suitable for vegetarians.

  • Soya and Linseed
  • Oat and Quinoa

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.