This page relates to Askeys, Last updated March 2022. Every effort has been made to assess each Askeys product individually.

The following is Halal:

  • Askeys Treat Chocolate Topping
  • Askeys Treat Toffee Sauce
  • Askeys Treat Strawberry Sauce
  • Askeys Treat Chocolate Chunk Crackin
  • Askeys Chocolate Caramel Crackin’
  • Askeys Treat Maple
  • Askeys Treat Raspberry Sauce
  • Askeys Round Icecream Cones
  • Askeys Sundae Fundae Kit
  • Askeys Ice Cream Cup Cones
  • Askeys Cafe Curls
  • Askeys Brandy Snap Baskets

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

2 thoughts on “Askeys

  1. I went out to buy the strawberry and chocolate sauce and it didn’t say its suitable for vegetarians or vegan? Why are they not suitable for vegetarians or vegan?

  2. The Askey chocolate sauce has vegan vegetarian written on the back of the bottle but the toffee and strawberry sauce bottles do not, so they are not all halal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.